Board Members


Katie O’Neill - President of the Board

Special Education Teacher


Maureen Cipolla -Treasurer of the Board

Mortgage Banker - Standard Bank & Trust


Michelle Sabbia - Secretary of the Board

Independent Sales Representative


Barbara Dutton - Board Member

Attorney - Dutton & Dutton P.C.


Becky Hansen - Board Member

Food Service Specialist and Marketing Coordinator - Bakers Square Restaurants


Joyce Kelly - Board Member

Rating Veteran Service Representative (RVSR) - U.S. Department of Veteran Affairs






Colleen Kisel - Board Member

Founder and CEO, Treasure Chest Foundation


John Waiting - Board Member

Associate / Home Depot